Changing Smiles, Changing Lives

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wakim Cosmetic and Family Dental Group

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Wichita, KS

53 total reviews

Wakim Cosmetic and Family Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wakim Cosmetic and Family Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian C.
Submitted 12/15/21
They are the most capable and caring of any dentistry that I have ever received care from!
Don P.
Submitted 12/13/21
I have been using this practice and staff for over 20 years. The staff under the direction of Dr Wakiam is professional and takes care of the patient first
Valinda J.
Submitted 11/20/21
In addition to doing a wonderful teeth cleaning, everyone was gentle, thorough, really listened, and answered all my questions - really appreciated when i was only scheduled for the cleaning until some issues came up and i asked if i could see a dentist as well as the hygienist. They worked it all in!
Bao T.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent
Christian C.
Submitted 11/14/21
It was like floating on a cloud of indescribable happiness! My feet haven't touched the ground, since!
Shannon B.
Submitted 11/12/21
This office has taken care of me for almost 40 years. Nothing but professional and always detail-oriented.
Edward W.
Submitted 11/01/21
I had a DOUBLE CROWN PROCEDURE. Everything went well and after I got HOME there was NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. It is like that ALL THE TIME.
Leola R.
Submitted 09/18/21
I appreciate the attentive care.
Robert G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Using Wakim for more than 30 years. Hasn’t Killed me yet!
Isabella H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great service. They made my kids really comfortable in what could be a really scary experience.
Hannah H.
Submitted 08/17/21
The best dental care I have experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone!!
Joyce W.
Submitted 08/04/21
This place is warm, friendly, spotlessly clean, and infinitely professional. They do wonderful cosmetic dentistry as well as routine work. It is a wonderful family atmosphere. Dr. Joe will always be our favorite, but his father trained him well.
Martha H.
Submitted 08/04/21
I am very happy with the service provided. Great Dentist
Maria V.
Submitted 08/04/21
La mejor experiencia que he tenido con el dentista , muy amables y gentiles y lo mejor nada de dolor
Joey W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Best dental experience I have ever had
Brian B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Wonderful
Michael F.
Submitted 04/01/21
Staff is very friendly and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. I absolutely hate going to the dentist because it scares me BUT coming here has made me much less anxious about it all. I had two wisdom teeth extracted today and the procedure was painless and Dr. Wakim made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Will never go anywhere else!
Agnes A.
Submitted 11/23/20
Was very relaxed and comfortable.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been with Dr Wakim for years and have been very satisfied with my care. I always recommend him to by friends and especially new friends who have moved here.
Harmita M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Million thanks!!! to my doctor vitika bhakta. She performed a very complicated root canal treatment for my abscess gum. On my first visit she opened my tooth and abscess magically disappeared . She is very knowledgeable and know her profession very well. Amazing lady who know how to handle patients problems with care and concern. On my second visit she performed actual 60 min root canal procedure. My X-ray looked good after the surgery. Dr Wakim is also amazing person. He explained me how my wisdom tooth cause my molar teeth infected due to cavities and he suggested for my molars to be removed ASAP. It felt like a family and good vibes from every staff members who works there. Overall very good experience. Thanks