Changing Smiles, Changing Lives

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wakim Cosmetic and Family Dental Group

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Wichita, KS

4.89/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Wakim Cosmetic and Family Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wakim Cosmetic and Family Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donovan M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Nicest staff, clean office from front to back, does a great job! Family has been going here for 30 years!
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
They are the most capable and caring of any dentistry that I have ever received care from!
Don P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I have been using this practice and staff for over 20 years. The staff under the direction of Dr Wakiam is professional and takes care of the patient first
Valinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
In addition to doing a wonderful teeth cleaning, everyone was gentle, thorough, really listened, and answered all my questions - really appreciated when i was only scheduled for the cleaning until some issues came up and i asked if i could see a dentist as well as the hygienist. They worked it all in!
Bao T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
It was like floating on a cloud of indescribable happiness! My feet haven't touched the ground, since!
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
This office has taken care of me for almost 40 years. Nothing but professional and always detail-oriented.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I had a DOUBLE CROWN PROCEDURE. Everything went well and after I got HOME there was NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. It is like that ALL THE TIME.
Leola R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
I appreciate the attentive care.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Using Wakim for more than 30 years. Hasn’t Killed me yet!
Isabella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great service. They made my kids really comfortable in what could be a really scary experience.
Hannah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
The best dental care I have experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone!!
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
This place is warm, friendly, spotlessly clean, and infinitely professional. They do wonderful cosmetic dentistry as well as routine work. It is a wonderful family atmosphere. Dr. Joe will always be our favorite, but his father trained him well.
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I am very happy with the service provided. Great Dentist
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
La mejor experiencia que he tenido con el dentista , muy amables y gentiles y lo mejor nada de dolor
Joey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Best dental experience I have ever had
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Wonderful
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Staff is very friendly and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. I absolutely hate going to the dentist because it scares me BUT coming here has made me much less anxious about it all. I had two wisdom teeth extracted today and the procedure was painless and Dr. Wakim made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Will never go anywhere else!
Agnes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Was very relaxed and comfortable.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been with Dr Wakim for years and have been very satisfied with my care. I always recommend him to by friends and especially new friends who have moved here.