Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wakim Cosmetic and Family Dental Group

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Wichita, KS

16 total reviews

Wakim Cosmetic and Family Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wakim Cosmetic and Family Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agnes A.
Submitted 11/23/20
Was very relaxed and comfortable.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been with Dr Wakim for years and have been very satisfied with my care. I always recommend him to by friends and especially new friends who have moved here.
Harmita M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Million thanks!!! to my doctor vitika bhakta. She performed a very complicated root canal treatment for my abscess gum. On my first visit she opened my tooth and abscess magically disappeared . She is very knowledgeable and know her profession very well. Amazing lady who know how to handle patients problems with care and concern. On my second visit she performed actual 60 min root canal procedure. My X-ray looked good after the surgery. Dr Wakim is also amazing person. He explained me how my wisdom tooth cause my molar teeth infected due to cavities and he suggested for my molars to be removed ASAP. It felt like a family and good vibes from every staff members who works there. Overall very good experience. Thanks
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/25/20
My experience with Dr Wakim, Dr Vikita Bhakta and staff is the best care I've ever had at a Dentist office. They all are so truly caring, and the best of care. Very professional, they do wonderful work! My new crown's look fantastic! I would & do recommend Dr Wakim's office. I just Love them all here! Like family.
Olivia M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Other than the extra long wait in the room waiting for service, it wasn't bad.
Daniel A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Could not be better!
Jami K.
Submitted 05/31/20
An old filling popped out during my cleaning. I was able to get it fixed the same visit. The experience was painless. They made sure I was fully numb before drilling and gave me additional numbing medication when they hit a sore spot. They did a great job and saved me from getting a crown!
Colleen L.
Submitted 05/28/20
My experiences here are always exceptional. The staff is caring, competent, and warm.
George B.
Submitted 05/28/20
I always feel like I am among my family
Jamie S.
Submitted 05/27/20
She is always pleasant, and thorough.. always makes sure my needs are taken care of
Sabina A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Everybody are very professional!
Teala K.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Wakim's entire team is great! Such wonderful people. An amazing job everytime!!!
John J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Wakim and his staff always do a great job.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Excellent
Glen S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Always does a great job
Cynthia V.
Submitted 04/30/20
Been going to this dentist for almost 30 yrs..the staff is great and the Doctors are ALL awesome and caring!