Changing Smiles, Changing Lives

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wakim Cosmetic and Family Dental Group

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Wichita, KS

53 total reviews

Wakim Cosmetic and Family Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wakim Cosmetic and Family Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha G.
Submitted 07/15/22
It was a very pleasant experience. Looking forward to what can be done in the future.
Daina D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Awesome
Terry W.
Submitted 05/31/22
Fantastic!
Mercedes D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Joey was awesome.
Scott T.
Submitted 05/03/22
The only thing I would change is to add a few more options on your website for the reason for the visit.
Carl B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Pain is pain and Dr. Wakim and his staff will ensure you are comfortable as dental procedures are performed. Sure beats the olden days where a bonk on the head and then you wouldn't feel a thing. LOL
Joseph M S.
Submitted 04/11/22
A professional that can communicate with everyone. Passion for his work with every patient. A teacher for his staff with education for perfection.
Samantha D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone is really great! Love going to the dentist now.
Jason S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very good service and friendly!
Ryan D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Extremely friendly and professional
Darrell C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Had my first implant. Was nervous about the procedure. Dr. WAKIM was courteous and explanatory of what was happening. Breezed right along. Staff was wonderful.
Michelle R.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very nice people!
Joyce W.
Submitted 02/07/22
I used to dread going to the dentist. Now it is a delightful experience. Dr. Joe has a velvet touch and is a patient perfectionist.
Martha G.
Submitted 02/02/22
Good experience, did not expect as much wrong as was, we love everyone there at the office.
Karen R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Went in as new patient with an emergency loss of a tooth. They took the time to help me, provided options I could chose from. I left with a temporary fix. The doctor took the time to talk to me, explain my choices and his assistant was great in ensuring I was doing ok. Definitely would recommend.
Raymond B.
Submitted 01/18/22
I WOULD RECOMMEND WAKIM DENTISTISTRY TO ALL THAT NEEDS WORK DONE TO THERE TEETH!!! very friendly and very experienced with the work they do!!! Come one!! Come all!!!
Amber W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Quick and easy, very attentive and telling what to expect.
Stardust M.
Submitted 01/07/22
I absolutely LOVE all of the staff. The doctors are all so good at making you feel like family. Their focus is on helping you have the best oral health and being happy with the results. Definitely recommend them for all dental needs.
Joyce W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Going to this dentist and his assistant is a delightful and rewarding experience. I highly recommend Dr. Joe Wakim and dental assistant Jan White. They listen, and you feel like a valued patient.
Donovan M F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Nicest staff, clean office from front to back, does a great job! Family has been going here for 30 years!